Dealers' Room
Dealers' Room Registration Form (PDF File) (DOC File)

This Dealers Room List is now Complete

Dealers' Room Hours

Friday 5 pm - 8 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 10 am - 3 pm

Business Name Category Website
Angelwear Creations Jewelry http://www.angelwearcreations.com
Another Grungy Hole-in-the-Wall (A.G.H.I.T.W) Bookstore Used SF
Robert Quill, Artist for Hire Commissioned Portraits http://www.robertquill.com/

Auntie Arwen’s Spices/
Crystal Connection/
Hutnik’s Used Books

Gemstones, Spices, Fudge, Used SF, coffee, etc http://www.auntiearwenspices.com
Author Guy New SF, mysteries, other books http://www.marcvunkannon.com
Patrick Thomas & The Bulfinche's Pub Literary Road Show new sf, wiccan items, mysteries, art books, magazine http://www.patthomas.net
Calligraphic Buttons buttons, bumper stickers http://www.nancybuttons.com/
Close Encounters Studios models & figurines www.closeencountersstudios.com/
Curious Alchemy leather masks & other unique jewelry made from leather and found objects http://www.curiousalchemy.com/
Dark Quest Books
Sidhe na Daire
New SF, costume horns http://www.darkquestbooks.com
http://www.sidhenadaire.com
Dragon’s Lair sculpture, stuffed animals, tee shirts, calendars, figurines http://www.anddragonsohmy.com
Fabric Dragon jewelry, beads & semi-precious stones, costumers' supplies http://www.fabricdragon.com
Fantastic Books New SF http://www.FantasticBooks.biz
Flying Coyote new sf & other books, animal books, jewelry, netsukes, beads mailto:flyingocyote@earthlink.net
Goth Fae / Steampunk Dollie Steampunk accessories - hats, corsets, canes, goggles, parasols
+
weapons, jewelery, costumers' supplies
http://www.GothFae.com
Griffon’s Claw Armoury weapons, jewelry http://www.griffonsclaw.com/
Honeck Sculptures bronze sculpture, cats, jewelry, doorknockers, etc etc etc http://www.honecksculptures.com
Janet Kofoed Jewelry jewelry http://users.rcn.com/kkofoed
Kuriouser & Kuriouser (Studio Hibernacula) jewelry, costumers' supplies, relics, curiosities, wonders http://hibernacula.etsy.com/
http://kuriouser.wordpress.com
Larry Smith Books New SF, mysteries
The Mermaid's Tresses jewelry
Niekas Magazines, Fanzines
Nonstop Press new sf, art books, magazines www.nonstop-press.com
Nora Olsen Books new sf/fantasy, some used also
Offworld Designs tee shirts http://www.offworlddesigns.com
Old Earth Books new & collectible books, British publications www.oldearthbooks.com
Poison Pen Press New costume books, historic cookbooks, fantasy, murder mysteries http://www.poisonpenpress.com
Riri's Pottery Haus stoneware pottery, cookie molds http://www.ririspotteryhaus.com/
Scare Tactix Graphix comics, posters, video, games, tee-shirts, models http://www.scaretactixgraphix.com/
Science Fiction Worlds of Michael D’Ambrosio New SF, other books http://www.Fracturedtime.com
SF Continuum Manga, Anime, DVDs
Shapeshifter Scriveners new sf, media posters, original graphic novels http://www.Facebook.com/ShapeshifterScriveners/
Terminus Publishing New & Used SF, mysteries, magazines, ancient coins, zines
3 Finger Prints/
Russ Colchamiro
New SF http://www.russcolchamiro.com
VoodooWolf Arts Art supplies, commisioned art, jewelry, tee-shirts http://www.voodoowolf-arts.com
D. Walker Art art, decorative weapons, jewelry, costume accessories, etched shot glasses http://www.dwalkerart.com
Andrew Wheeler new and used sf, art & illustrated books, other books